Fun with Italian chicks and cocaine.

Sven

Reaction score
Hey all, not posted much but I was telling a friend of a friend this story and thought you lot might find it amusing.

I have a former girlfriend, like me she squatted and lived on the edge for a bit, but settled down and got a career job. She ran away from Parma in Italy, to east London. I never knew her then but I think she sounded like a terrible 17 year old. By her own admission, a host family had become sick of her drunk, drugged behavior and threw her arse out. Rather than go home to her catholic family, she just hung around squats and junkies. Alessia is her name, I am pretty sure she is still alive, and I hope she is.

Unlike me, however, she did not want to stop regular drug use. We met in a nightclub, banged the night away. She was clearly fucked up but something about her dripped danger.
It was nice to cut loose for a bit, I had been working in the bank at the head office for 4 years or so, having had a long lasting serious relationship with a really normal girl, after that ended I had stayed with a lazy stoner hippy woman.

I was in the mood for some crazy action. Lazy stoners are boring and even I got sick of watching cartoons and doing her garden.

The first night we had was mostly just noisy sex, fucked her in every hole around her apartment,

We did some speed, smoked a few joints, then fucked until we realized it was hitting 6 pm and I had to go home to get ready to go back to the office.

The next week, I went to find her two boroughs over, I found long ago that it's a good idea to keep fuck buddies and casual girlfriends out of town.

So we go for pizza as its Saturday afternoon, as such the pubs are full cause of a football game. So in a pizza express, I was introduced to her sheer bat shit brand of violent insanity!