Hi, Mary Fox here (1 Viewer)

HairyLox

Lurker
Current Location
Missouri
Hi there kitties. I'm new to using StP, but not to the name nor traveling. I've seen most of the states minus the North East and southern Cali.
I'm here to connect with old friends and meet new ones. I've done most of my traveling using my thumb, and gas jugging spiel. I've hopped freight a few times on the west coast; I'm hoping to learn more about the ins and outs of hopping especially on the eastern side of the country as well as Mexico.
I have interests in learning a trade where I don't have to constantly be spanging or gas jugging or forced to play music for people when I'm not in the mood like a fucking dancing monkey.
Fuck off if you're racist, sexist, a homophobe, or any kind of hateful fuck like that.
I believe in a gift exchange economy and do all that I can within my capacity to avoid a life that supports a hierarchal, colonialist, capitalist society.
I'm looking to find more punks that want to act and not just get shwilly and fuck their lives off.
I could go on forever so if you have any questions or comments just hit me up, yo.

Click here to buy one of our amazing custom bandanas!

Mankini

I'm a d-bag and got banned.
Banned
Current Location
en route
Want to act, eh? Heh heh. Extrapolate please. :) I personally enjoy guerrilla theatre. It occupies my time, fills the dull moments when I'm not spray painting "morrissey" graffiti.

OP
HairyLox

HairyLox

Lurker
Current Location
Missouri
Heh by act I mean participate in organisations and actions like Food Not Bombs, Bikes Across Borders, the Beehive Collective, etc. I would put graffiti under the list of taking action. It's small, but can make an idea click in someone's mind or give that fucked off sad kid that message of solidarity that may push them to make a positive change in their life and not off themself or something--depending on the piece. I love street art and making it so maybe I'm biased.

OP
HairyLox

HairyLox

Lurker