Hello, new to this and wanted to say hi! (1 Viewer)

Echo

Lurker
Hometown
Boston MA, USA
Hi! My name is Echo, I’m a queer performance poet and amateur photographer. I’m very new to idea of traveling apart from family vacations. I love meeting new people and seeing new places. I’m interested in learning about hitchhiking primarily so if you wanna talk about that I’m all ears. I’m hoping to get out of New England at some point and see where I end up!

Click here to buy the Anarchist's Guide to Travel!

Juan Derlust

Resident itinerant paradoxymoron
Hometown
adrift
I say grow out your beard and just steal this guy's identity - you'll be in like Flynn...
img_2005-jpg.52605
Unless, wait - I know: you are Matt Derrick. You shaved off your beard, created a new account, and are posing as a newbie like Robert Redford in Brubaker...

Last edited:

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

About us

• Squat the Planet is the world's largest social network for misfit travelers. Join our community of do-it-yourself nomads and learn how to explore the world by any means necessary.

More Info

Support StP!

Donations go towards paying our monthly server fees, adding new features to the website, and occasionally putting a burrito in Matt's mouth.

Total amount
$100.00
Goal
$100.00

Monthly Goals

1. Paying the Bills
    $50.00 of $50.00 - reached!
    The first $50 in donations go towards paying our monthly server fees and adding new features to the website. Once this goal is reached, we'll see about feeding Matt that burrito.
  2. Buy Matt a Beer
    $75.00 of $75.00 - reached!
    Now that we have the bills paid for this month, let's give Matt a hearty thank you by buying him a drink for all the hard work he's done for StP. Hopefully his will help keep him from going insane after a long day of squishing website bugs.
  3. Feed Matt a Burrito
    $100.00 of $100.00 - reached!