Hello from Pittsburgh

Lulu1980

Reaction score
Hi my name is lulu. I'm a children's entertainer... Balloon animals, face painting etc. I have been traveling for 5 months. I just woke up one morning, packed my bags and took my car to the scrap yard. I walked out and started hitching. Got a ride not 5 minutes down the road. Made it all the way from Pittsburgh to las Vegas in a week on my first try. People constantly say be careful... You're gonna get killed. They're nuts. I had a few not great stories but if you are a smart cookie and don't act like an ass.... You're safe traveling as a female. I have so many great stories!. I'm back in Pittsburgh but I'm heading out this weekend. I love this site. It's been great. Can't wait till I head out and hopefully meet up with some new friends!

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score
Welcome to STP and glad you like the place! Nice Avatar too!!

Reactions: Lulu1980

Lulu1980

Reaction score
That was one of my happiest and saddest clown moments in my 13 years doing it..... It's a bittersweet pic to look at... I love that stuff! And I also wanted to add to my post but it's probably a good story lol

Matt Derrick

Retired Wanderer
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
youtube.com
hey, you should come entertain folks at the jamboree. i mean, we're not kids, we're adults, but, ya know, same diff right? :p

dannidirt

Reaction score
welcome

Odin

ANTISOLIPSIST
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Oh wow... You put a huge smile on my ugly mug this morning with your avatar!

Awesome.

Welcome a thousand bagillion times to sTP. :D

Matt Derrick

Retired Wanderer
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
youtube.com
Ha so balloons over my crotch and nipples!? :eek:

Odin

ANTISOLIPSIST
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Kinky like a Klown Kar.. ::shifty::

• Haha
Reactions: Matt Derrick
K

Kim Chee