Ride Offered Heading down the 101 in a shitty van, Lincoln Beach OR to LA

babywavy

Current Location
portland
Traveling from
Lincoln, OR
Destination
Los Angeles
Hey y'all I'm heading south to somewhere warm. I'm gonna aim towards Santa Cruz, and eventually I wanna hit up Venice Beach again but other than that I'm planning in wandering down 101 for a while. I have a piece of shit van that may or may not make it so things will be slow, loud, smelly, and free. No gas money but jugging help is needed, I've never done it before.

SoloDrifter1980

I deleted myself
Current Location
Ripon, California
Website
www.youtube.com
Hey y'all I'm heading south to somewhere warm. I'm gonna aim towards Santa Cruz, and eventually I wanna hit up Venice Beach again but other than that I'm planning in wandering down 101 for a while. I have a piece of shit van that may or may not make it so things will be slow, loud, smelly, and free. No gas money but jugging help is needed, I've never done it before.
Hey bro, if you still need a road dog I'm down, currently in Castaic, CA. off the 5 between Santa Clarita and Bakersfield. Let me know, I travel in several different ways; freight, hitch, bike and how I got here hiking. Not a whole lot of options spanging in the major urban area (reason I'm here) but yeah bro I can definitely jug/spange and would love ❤ to get on the 101 and cruise the Coastal highway, let me know!

OP
babywavy

babywavy

Current Location
portland
Hey bro, if you still need a road dog I'm down, currently in Castaic, CA. off the 5 between Santa Clarita and Bakersfield. Let me know, I travel in several different ways; freight, hitch, bike and how I got here hiking. Not a whole lot of options spanging in the major urban area (reason I'm here) but yeah bro I can definitely jug/spange and would love ❤ to get on the 101 and cruise the Coastal highway, let me know!
Itll be some time before I'm that far south, if I have space then I'll def pick you up!

Reactions: 1 person
OP