Greetings! newbie explorer | Squat the Planet

Greetings! newbie explorer

SewerOtter

Reaction score
Been lurking in the urbex for quite a while now until a month ago i finally decided to try it for my myselvs (image attached ), still quite timid with exploring certain places but i think i got the spirit xD.
Would love to meet ppl irl and explore toghter, im based around eastern peensylvania and NYC and are currently in Uni

IMG_8156-ImResizer.jpg

Ie. didn't have the strength and gear to explore the buildings but im planning to do it this weekend

Creativeusername

Reaction score
I too am definitely a lurker, haven't been here very long, but i have no experience. I'm also based here in PA, though im further west. That picture is intriguing sadly there aren't any place similar to that near me (to my knowledge at least). I think i need to probably search more.

Matt Derrick

Retired Wanderer
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
youtube.com
Been lurking in the urbex for quite a while now until a month ago i finally decided to try it for my myselvs (image attached ), still quite timid with exploring certain places but i think i got the spirit xD.
Would love to meet ppl irl and explore toghter, im based around eastern peensylvania and NYC and are currently in Uni

View attachment 67987

Ie. didn't have the strength and gear to explore the buildings but im planning to do it this weekend
what's the story on that place?

SewerOtter

Reaction score
what's the story on that place?