Greetings new to site

RCshred

Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
Hello all, I'm new to the site. I was referred to the site through a friend on FB. Names RC i'm 26, been doing what I can to get by in Nebraska for the last 15 years. I need to get outta of here lol. I want to see the world, meet new ppl, new experiences. Better than what this podunk state has to offer lol.
But I'm just stopping by to say wats up and any and all advice is 100% welcome.

RCshred

Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
Also forgot to mention that I am a total noob when it comes to travelling and what not. I've cruised the site a bit and it seems there is a lot to learn from many of you on here. As I am looking to try and travel as soon as possible by whatever means necessary. I'm unfamiliar with a lot of the various methods of underground transport, so it would be cool to maybe find and experienced traveler to go with.

Everymanalion

Reaction score
Where are you trying to go and what appeals to you most? Hitching? Catching out on a train? Best thing to do is just go out and do it(Other than train hopping) by yourself and learn on the fly, if you do decide you want to catch out on a train be extra careful, use common sense and half the time when you ask people questions in person they will give you bullshit answers because a decent amount of people I met on the rails were just fuckin' with me to see how much I believed so be careful as to who you trust, I would advise to hitchhike but thats my opinion, goodluck dude and be safe because whatever you do on the road reflects upon the rest of us.

RCshred

Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com