• Hey folks, we've recently updated the forum software and are in the middle of getting everything back in place. I hope to have everything back online soon!

Forced indoorsthing

Current Location
Saint Alphonsus Hospital Boise Idaho
Reactions
99% 0% 1%
I’m not much of a wrighter, I have a hard time spelling and a real hard time sitting still. I’ve been on stp since 2011 and have never posted a thread. Never felt like I had time enough... so here I am laying naked in the hospital trauma care facility with 2 broken feet, a broken heel, multiple fractures in my right tibia and fibia awaiting surgery #2 and last but not least I fractured my left elbow. thought I would take advntge of said time to rant online. I haven’t been traveling for a long time now, though living outdoors because I don’t enjoy the confines of walls. I’m a painter living housless in McCall Idaho. Just the other day I walked off scaffolding 2.5 sets high and now have 2 broken feet, an obliterated right ankle my tibia is fractured length wise about six times and I also broke my left elbow. Long story short I can no longer walk, work, or live outside... I’m being forced inside... I’m currently in st alphonsis hospital in Boise Idaho. Worst er I’ve ever been to in my life by the way, the staff genuinely don’t care here.
I’m not entirely sure how Im going to survive this, I do have my mothers house to stay at but feeding myself is going to be tough. I was in McCall Idaho when I got injured and I’m going to Fairfield Idaho to recover... not only am I going to be stationary but jobless unable to dumpster dive walk bike or anything else for that matter, I’ll be fine. Just a scary thught I guess. This banter is rather pointless too.
I gues I’m going to learn how to read... I better practice my wire wrapping ,meditation and that kind of thing I gues.

Koala

sleeps 22 hours a day, eats chutes and leaves
Current Location
Albany NY
Reactions
99% 0% 1%