Embracing freedom

Scubasteve78

Reaction score
Hello, my name is Steve, I am a Marine Corps Veteran looking to travel the country side, take in the amazing scenery and live off the land. I have been out of the military for almost 20 years, had multiple jobs legal and illegal, been in multiple relationships(ending a 14 year relationship soon) and always seem to feel empty inside. my father was murdered when i was 2 months old and i was raised by a bitter asshole from the time i was 10. i love nature, i love smoking ganja and i love freedom. so tired of laws and taxes and the corruption everywhere. while i am very knowledgeable i know little about freighthopping and was wondering if someone would mentor me. no one is willing to hire a combat veteran for any descent paying job, this is all i have left for an option aside from killing myself or turning into a homicidal maniac. i am a very peaceful person and wish to remain such, anyone with ulterior motives look elsewhere for your victim. if you want to help you will not regret it and have a friend for life..namaste..xo

Last edited:
Reactions: wizehop and Mankini

VeganBrianFL

Reaction score
Please refrain from the homicide.. But more so from the suicide :/
From a long time anarchist, I'd still like to thank you for your service, man.
If you pass through either JAX or Broward county FL (currently in JAX but from the 954 so whether or not I'm down there I can usually hook it up), hit me up and I'll pull some strings.
Again, I appreciate your sacrifices. And I hope you find whatever it is you're looking for and will help in the [very :\] limited ways that I can.

Reactions: Mankini

Supposed Mocha

Chainsmoking Pink Bloc
Reaction score
Hey there, man!