cheap antibiotics with no prescription

linno

Reaction score
If you need antibiotics for an infection and cant get a doctor's prescription, consider going to a pet store and checking out fish mox. It is identical to amoxicillin prescribed by a doctor, you can verify the pills with google that they are identical to what the pharmacy will give you. $20 got me 30 pills. Also available as penicillin and other types of antibiotics. Do some research which one you need but i promise its the same pills doctors prescribe. I will try to upload a photo but im not tech savvy

Attachments

• 20160102_143901.jpg
    20160102_143901.jpg
    120.4 KB · Views: 376

landpirate

campervan untilising nomadic traveller
Reaction score
you're not the first person who i've heard this from actually. Have you tried them? Do they actually work on humans? I recently had a tooth abscess and couldn't get a doctor or dentist because I didn't have a local address. Amoxicillin is what I needed, the pain i was in I would have been willing to try this to fix the problem.

Reaction score
There are also several alternative antibiotics that you can purchase at apothecaries or harvest if you have friends who grow herbs.. For mild to severe tooth aches, Oregano Oil works wonders if applied directly to the site of infection/painful area. Turmeric also works wonders and is revered as an all purpose natural medicine in India for its anti inflammatory properties and it is also a natural fungicide/anti bacterial when ingested or applied topically. I also highly recommend Ginger for stomach/intestinal problems.. Antibiotics tend to be over used in my opinion & while theyre necessary at times of severe infection, there are several nagural alternatives...I hope this is semi helpful!

Blessings
Jazzy

Reactions: linno
K

Kim Chee