anyone in south/central florida want a travel partner?

jackie

Reaction score
i just spent the past two weeks in gainesville panhandling and hitch hiking, loved every minute of it, even if i didn't get to sleep for a couple days. somehow i got dragged back to lakeland with my family and i'm already itching to get back on the road. i have no money, and not much experience...but i'm good company and i learn fast. must have bummed 300 bucks the in the past two weeks. anyway i want to get the hell out of here and see the country, maybe hook up with some underground anarchist societies along the way. train hoppung, hitch hiking, walking...whatever it takes to make my way around. i don't have a set destination so anything goes. i'm not underage, i'm smart, and i'm not soft (meaning i can take what life throws at me). if you're interested in setting something up, just let me know. im ready whenever you are.

iHaveRabiez

Reaction score
Pretty shitty, to say the least. Indiana's a drag. Sounds like we're in the same boat basically. I'm just trying to find an oppurtunity outta here, but no experience. I'm planning on leaving after Winter, unless I meet somebody cool goin' somewhere warm. Which direction you headed? If any?

jackie

Reaction score
No direction man, anywhere the road takes me. yeah, things are crummy for me too and ill be ready to leave at the drop of a hat. just wanna get a supply kit together so i can have a cot and shit, ya know. so like, where south are you wanting to go?

iHaveRabiez

Reaction score