Anybody interested in fantasy fiction? (1 Viewer)

Tengu91

Wanderer
Joined
Aug 15, 2018
Messages
103
Reaction score
222
Homebase
Hermosillo, Sonora
Hey everybody! When I'm not traveling I'm writing. I wrote a novella last year as a kickstarter incentive for "Dragonband," a growing series of high-fantasy anthologies and novels in the vein of "Forgotten Realms" and "Dragon Lance." It was released on Amazon a few days ago as an e-book, and I figured I'd pimp it here for my fellow nomads 😅 It's a swashbuckling adventure involving shapeshifters, death cults, human sacrifice, and, as the cover suggest, centaurs. I've been published in a few anthologies, podcasts, and videogames, but this is my first solo venture and I'm pretty proud of it :) It'd mean the world if some of my fellow vagabonds and troubadours could give me their thoughts on it! Thanks everyone :) :) :)

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08PL4J6WJ/
 
Click here to buy the Anarchist's Guide to Travel!

Users who are viewing this thread

About us

  • Squat the Planet is the world's largest social network for misfit travelers. Join our community of do-it-yourself nomads and learn how to explore the world by any means necessary.

    More Info

Support StP!

Total amount
$0.00
Goal
$100.00

Monthly Goals

  1. Paying the Bills
    $0.00 of $50.00
    The first $50 in donations go towards paying our monthly server fees and adding new features to the website. Once this goal is reached, we'll see about feeding Matt that burrito.
  2. Buy Matt a Beer
    $0.00 of $75.00
    Now that we have the bills paid for this month, let's give Matt a hearty thank you by buying him a drink for all the hard work he's done for StP. Hopefully this will help keep him from going insane after a long day of squishing website bugs.
  3. Feed Matt a Burrito
    $0.00 of $100.00
    Now that the bills are paid and Matt has a beer in his hand, how about showing him your love by rewarding all his hard work with a big fat burrito to put in his mouth. This will keep him alive while programming new features for the website.
  4. Finance the Shopping Cart
    $0.00 of $200.00
    Now that the bills are paid and Matt is fed, perhaps it's time to start planning for those twilight years under the bridge... if only he had that golden shopping cart all the oogles are bragging about these days.