A semi-old schooler seeking knowledge on STP

DuHastMich

I'm a d-bag and got banned.
Banned
Reaction score
Yeah, although I'm old (40), I am still younger than some. My experiences surpass insanity, yet I've had a fun (yet somewhat tumultuous) life up to this point.

I'm a freelancer of all sorts. I write, market, whatever. Helps keep me with a little chump change in my pocket as I seek my place in this world.

I come to STP for knowledge sharing, perhaps meet up with folks that are down to earth and anti-corporate. In return, I can offer my $.07 (adjusted for inflation, of course) and help anyone that needs advice on how NOT to do shit. I've found my way into a few short prison stints, so I can definitely help those about to make irrational decisions based off an overabundance of testosterone, spur of the moment thrills, or because someone's seemingly encouraging words turned into a massive crime spree.

There's definitely ways to spange, bum, freeload and make money on the side without involving decorative bracelets around your wrists, unless you're into that kinky shit and plan on getting paid for it based off Red Tube or xHamster views.

I've definitely earned my stripes over time, and have many miles under my belt in many areas. I do not promote crack, meth, cocaine, heavy politics or prostitution. I'm all about living 'off grid' as much as possible, and would love to bring back the barter system which started our country off in the 1700's before that evil green paper and copper coin became mainstream.