1. Not like it changes anything, but we are obligated to inform you that we are using cookies - so, we just did. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Hey you! Yeah, we see you there, lurking! Well, this notice is just to let you know that there's several sections of the website that are available to members only! You're missing out on a lot of stuff by not signing up for an account! It's free, so what have you got to lose?
rana y sapo
Last Activity:
Mar 22, 2018 at 7:04 PM
Oct 16, 2015
Positive ratings received:
Negative ratings received:

Post Ratings

Received: Given:
Like 45 260
Dislike 0 2
Agree 8 23
Disagree 0 0
Funny 6 88
Epic 0 37
Useful 1 84
Meh 0 0
Off Topic 0 0
Confusing 0 0
Stupid 0 2
Oct 31, 1990 (Age: 27)
Current Location:
Baltimore, Maryland

rana y sapo

Appreciated Participator, Male, 27,

Baltimore, MD, United States
View on map:

Lifetime Supporter
rana y sapo was last seen:
Mar 22, 2018 at 7:04 PM
    1. There are no messages on rana y sapo's profile yet.
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • About

    Oct 31, 1990 (Age: 27)
    Current Location:
    Baltimore, Maryland
    "The Hampdens of the Chesapeake" aka tallbutt cawnni murlin
    Favorite place:
    The Olympic Peninsula tied with Patagonia
    Preferred method(s) of travel:
    All of them
    Are you traveling now?:
    Spoken Languages:
    English, relatively fluent Spanish, a little French and a little Portugese I would like to continue to learn
    Gender Identity:
    • Male
    • Whatever
    Sexual Orientation(s):
    • Heterosexual
    I love animals but i don't keep a pet
    Political leanings:
    The more I figure out the more I believe how futile political opinion is
    Understanding & speaking Spanish, translating, teaching. Some basic backountry skills. Dabble in drawing and writing though not as much lately.
    Instruments played:
    Some mandolin, a little guitar. Also a metal bottle & a rock!
    Favorite curse word:
    been on a couple trains before with a friend who is a fulltime family man now and had serious fun with that. eventually will take some time to get back on

    have had a car forever so still using that until it croaks

    i like hitchhiking was easy in south america a bit in the states as well

    work seasonally to travel seasonally and work traveling jobs. non-materialistic values you could say, exercise kindness as often as possible. i love artwork. i am a college graduate, it was a disappointing experience to go through but not completely horrible, glad that i finished anyway. i have some affinity for languages, really advanced Spanish

    just got back from a great solo trip. back in the home area, working on my next move
  • Loading...